Just some random kids blog

April 16, 2008

2nd question for school

Filed under: Uncategorized — dustinwiwxroy @ 4:09 pm

Hello,

The second question Mr.Fisher put on his blog is: What do the students want to know?

Well, I’m a student, (obviously :P) I want to learn how to be better at math! the reason why I want to get better at math is because I love math! haha, and if I want to be a truck driver I have to know how to do math easily for when I stop at weigh stations and stuff like that :P.

What I would also like to know is how to make chicken the way my mom does! When she makes it, she cooks it so its very tender and she adds some sort of terriyaki sauce or something, and its really good. Its probly my favourite food :P.

One of the most important things I want to learn is how to manage my money once I get a good job doing whatever it is I do! I want to be able to see something and buy it, well of course I dont want to be really rich, I jsut wanna have a bit of money so I can buy what I want when I want and not have to worry about not having enough money.

I want to know how to fix my own computer!! haha, but anyways.. yea… thats what I want to know! cya 😀

Managing money! lol

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

